Jump to content

გაქვთ თუ არა Sound Card?  

153 members have voted

You do not have permission to vote in this poll, or see the poll results. Please sign in or register to vote in this poll.

Recommended Posts

The 8 Best Wireless Bluetooth Earbuds - Winter 2020 Reviews https://www.rtings.com/headphones/reviews/best/wireless-bluetooth-earbuds-in-ear-headphones

The 8 Best Wireless Bluetooth Headphones - Winter 2020 Reviews https://www.rtings.com/headphones/reviews/best/by-feature/wireless-bluetooth

TaoTronics SoundLiberty 95 Truly Wireless Headphones Review https://www.rtings.com/headphones/reviews/taotronics/soundliberty-95-truly-wireless

The 3 Best LG Soundbars of 2020 Reviews https://www.rtings.com/soundbar/reviews/lg

The 7 Best Soundbars - Winter 2020 Reviews https://www.rtings.com/soundbar/reviews/best/soundbar

Link to post
Share on other sites
  • Replies 811
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Top Posters In This Topic

Popular Posts

მოკლეთ ამ თემაში განვიხილოთ ყველაფერი რაც აუდიოს ეხება, ხო როგორც ძველ ფორუმში იყო გავსნი პოლს გაქვთ თუ არა ცალკე ხმისკარტა თუ მაზერის ინტეგრირებულ საუნდს იყენებთ

SteelSeries Siberia v2 Frost Blue headset http://www.guru3d.com/news/steelseries-siberia-v2-frost-blue-headset/

Sharkoon X-Tatic Pro 5.1 Dolby Digital Headset http://www.guru3d.com/news_story/sharkoon_x_tatic_pro_5_1_dolby_digital_headset.html

Posted Images

JBL CLUB PRO+ TWS True Wireless Headphones Review https://www.rtings.com/headphones/reviews/jbl/club-pro-plus-tws-true-wireless

JBL TUNE 225 TWS GHOST უკაბელო ნაუშნიკების მიმოხილვა რუსულათ: https://3dnews.ru/1028340/obzor-jbl-tune-225-tws-ghost

Link to post
Share on other sites

Bose S1 Pro System Speaker Review https://www.rtings.com/speaker/reviews/bose/s1-pro-system

Google Nest Audio Speaker Review https://www.rtings.com/speaker/reviews/google/nest-audio

Sonos Five Speaker Review https://www.rtings.com/speaker/reviews/sonos/five

მაგ საიტზე სპიკერების მიმოხილვების გაკეთებაც დაუწყიათ დეკემბრიდან

Link to post
Share on other sites

AKG K52 ნაუშნიკების მიმოხილვა რუსულათ: https://overclockers.ru/blog/ultrafx/show/45463/znakomstvo-s-naushnikami-akg-k52-chto-iz-sebya-predstavlyaet-deshevyj-brend

Link to post
Share on other sites

The 3 Best Turtle Beach Headsets of 2021 Reviews https://www.rtings.com/headphones/reviews/turtle-beach

The 6 Best Headphones For Running - Winter 2021 Reviews https://www.rtings.com/headphones/reviews/best/by-usage/running-working-out

The 4 Best Soundbars Under $100 - Winter 2020 Reviews https://www.rtings.com/soundbar/reviews/best/by-price/under-100

Link to post
Share on other sites

The 7 Best Over-Ear Headphones - Winter 2021 Reviews https://www.rtings.com/headphones/reviews/best/by-type/over-ear-around ანუ ქართულათ ყურშა ნაუშნიკები დიდ თავებიანი, ხმის ხარისხით სინჰაიზერი ჩანს ყველაზე კარგი

Beats Flex Wireless Headphones Review https://www.rtings.com/headphones/reviews/beats/flex-wireless

Google Nest Mini Speaker Review https://www.rtings.com/speaker/reviews/google/nest-mini

 

 

Link to post
Share on other sites

Apple AirPods Max Wireless Headphones Review https://www.rtings.com/headphones/reviews/apple/airpods-max-wireless

The 7 Best Soundbars For Music - Winter 2021 Reviews https://www.rtings.com/soundbar/reviews/best/by-usage/music

Klipsch Cinema 600 Soundbar Review https://www.rtings.com/soundbar/reviews/klipsch/cinema-600

OontZ Angle 3 Review https://www.rtings.com/speaker/reviews/oontz/angle-3

Link to post
Share on other sites

The 5 Best Xbox One Headsets - Winter 2021 Reviews https://www.rtings.com/headphones/reviews/best/xbox-one-headsets Astro A50 Gen 4 2019 სერიოზული ხმა უნდა ქონდეს წესით

The 7 Best Gaming Headsets - Winter 2021 Reviews https://www.rtings.com/headphones/reviews/best/by-usage/gaming SteelSeries Arctis Pro Wireless კარგი რამე ჩანს

Corsair HS60 HAPTIC Stereo Gaming Headset Headphones Review https://www.rtings.com/headphones/reviews/corsair/hs60-haptic-stereo-gaming-headset

The 7 Best Soundbars For Music - Winter 2021 Reviews https://www.rtings.com/soundbar/reviews/best/by-usage/music

Sony SRS-XB23 Speaker Review https://www.rtings.com/speaker/reviews/sony/srs-xb23

 

Link to post
Share on other sites

The 3 Best Bluetooth Headsets For Truckers - Winter 2021 Reviews https://www.rtings.com/headphones/reviews/best/bluetooth-headsets-truckers

TaoTronics SoundLiberty 94 Truly Wireless Headphones Review https://www.rtings.com/headphones/reviews/taotronics/soundliberty-94-truly-wireless

JBL GO 3 Speaker Review https://www.rtings.com/speaker/reviews/jbl/go-3

Link to post
Share on other sites

The 4 Best Kids Headphones - Winter 2021 Reviews https://www.rtings.com/headphones/reviews/best/kids-headphones

The 4 Best Sennheiser Headphones of 2021 Reviews https://www.rtings.com/headphones/reviews/sennheiser

The 5 Best Soundbars Under $500 - Winter 2021 Reviews https://www.rtings.com/soundbar/reviews/best/by-price/under-500

Amazon Echo Dot Gen 4 Speaker Review https://www.rtings.com/speaker/reviews/amazon/echo-dot-gen-4

Link to post
Share on other sites

The 6 Best Audiophile Headphones - Winter 2021 Reviews https://www.rtings.com/headphones/reviews/best/by-usage/critical-listening-audiophile

The 6 Best Headphones For Music - Winter 2021 Reviews https://www.rtings.com/headphones/reviews/best/music

OnePlus Buds Z Truly Wireless Headphones Review https://www.rtings.com/headphones/reviews/oneplus/buds-z-truly-wireless

Sony SRS-XB33 Speaker Review https://www.rtings.com/speaker/reviews/sony/srs-xb33

Link to post
Share on other sites
Link to post
Share on other sites

The 5 Best AirPods Clones - Winter 2021 Reviews https://www.rtings.com/headphones/reviews/best/airpods-clone

The 6 Best On-Ear Headphones - Winter 2021 Reviews https://www.rtings.com/headphones/reviews/best/by-type/on-ear მაგ სპისოკში ყველაზე კარგი ხმა Audio-Technica ATH-M60x უნდა ქონდეს წესით

ROCCAT Elo 7.1 Air Wireless Headphones Review https://www.rtings.com/headphones/reviews/roccat/elo-7-1-air-wireless

HyperX Cloud 2/Cloud II Wireless Headphones Review https://www.rtings.com/headphones/reviews/hyperx/cloud-2-cloud-ii-wireless

JBL Clip 4 Speaker Review https://www.rtings.com/speaker/reviews/jbl/clip-4

Marshall Emberton Speaker Review https://www.rtings.com/speaker/reviews/marshall/emberton

 

Link to post
Share on other sites

The 5 Best Earbuds For Bass - Winter 2021 Reviews https://www.rtings.com/headphones/reviews/best/earbuds-bass

The 5 Best Sony Headphones of 2020 Reviews https://www.rtings.com/headphones/reviews/sony მაქედან ყველაზე კარგი ხმა Sony MDR-7506 მოდელს უნდა ქონდეს

Anker Soundcore Life Q30 Wireless Headphones Review https://www.rtings.com/headphones/reviews/anker/soundcore-life-q30-wireless

Amazon Echo Gen 4 Speaker Review https://www.rtings.com/speaker/reviews/amazon/echo-gen-4

Creative Labs releases special edition Sound Blaster Z PCIe https://www.guru3d.com/news-story/creative-labs-releases-special-edition-sound-blaster-z-pcie.html

Link to post
Share on other sites
Link to post
Share on other sites
Link to post
Share on other sites

Best Cheap Wireless Earbuds https://www.rtings.com/headphones/reviews/best/cheap-wireless-earbuds

ASUS ROG Delta S გეიმერული ნაუშნიკების მიმოხილვა რუსულათ: https://overclockers.ru/lab/show/108083/obzor-igrovoj-garnitury-asus-rog-delta-s

Link to post
Share on other sites

The 6 Best Wireless Gaming Headsets - Winter 2021 Reviews https://www.rtings.com/headphones/reviews/best/wireless-gaming-headsets

The 8 Best Wireless Bluetooth Headphones - Winter 2021 Reviews https://www.rtings.com/headphones/reviews/best/by-feature/wireless-bluetooth

The 5 Best Dolby Atmos Soundbars - Winter 2021 Reviews https://www.rtings.com/soundbar/reviews/best/by-type/dolby-atmos

The 5 Best Cheap Speakers - Winter 2021 Reviews https://www.rtings.com/speaker/reviews/best/by-price/cheap

Anker Soundcore Flare 2 Speaker Review https://www.rtings.com/speaker/reviews/anker/soundcore-flare-2

Link to post
Share on other sites

Best Wireless Bluetooth Earbuds https://www.rtings.com/headphones/reviews/best/wireless-bluetooth-earbuds-in-ear-headphones

The 5 Best Headphones Under $50 - Winter 2021 Reviews https://www.rtings.com/headphones/reviews/best/by-price/under-50

The 5 Best Earbuds Under $50 - Winter 2021 Reviews https://www.rtings.com/headphones/reviews/best/earbuds-under-50

Plantronics BackBeat Go 810 Wireless არ ჩანს ცუდი ისე

The 6 Best Bluetooth Speakers - Winter 2021 Reviews https://www.rtings.com/speaker/reviews/best/by-feature/bluetooth

DOSS SoundBox Plus Speaker Review https://www.rtings.com/speaker/reviews/doss/soundbox-plus

Link to post
Share on other sites

Skullcandy Hesh ANC Wireless Headphones Review https://www.rtings.com/headphones/reviews/skullcandy/hesh-anc-wireless

The 7 Best Soundbars - Winter 2021 Reviews https://www.rtings.com/soundbar/reviews/best/soundbar

Sony SRS-XB01 Speaker Review https://www.rtings.com/speaker/reviews/sony/srs-xb01

Link to post
Share on other sites

The 5 Best Budget Noise Cancelling Headphones - Winter 2021 Reviews https://www.rtings.com/headphones/reviews/best/budget-noise-cancelling-headphones

The 5 Best TV Headphones - Winter 2021 Reviews https://www.rtings.com/headphones/reviews/best/by-usage/home-theater-tv მგონი ფილიფსე ექნება ყველაზე კარგი ხმა მაგებიდან

Skullcandy Hesh Evo Wireless Headphones Review https://www.rtings.com/headphones/reviews/skullcandy/hesh-evo-wireless

The 6 Best Soundbars For Movies - Winter 2021 Reviews https://www.rtings.com/soundbar/reviews/best/by-usage/movies

The 4 Best Soundbars Under $100 - Winter 2020 Reviews https://www.rtings.com/soundbar/reviews/best/by-price/under-100

 

Link to post
Share on other sites

Sony SRS-XB12 Speaker Review https://www.rtings.com/speaker/reviews/sony/srs-xb12

JBL JR POP Speaker Review https://www.rtings.com/speaker/reviews/jbl/jr-pop

ეგენი მარტო ბლუტუთ სმარტფონების სპიკერებს ტესტავენ, ან მაქს პლანშეტზე და პატარა ნოუტზე რომ შეიძლება გაკეთება, 5.1 პს სპიკერებიც რომ დატესტათ ან 2.1 კარგი იქნებოდა, ბევრი შეიძლება არც არაფერია ეხლა საინტერესო მაგრამ მაინც დაგროვდება 10-12 მოდელი ალბათ

Link to post
Share on other sites

The 6 Best Wireless Bluetooth Headphones Under $100 - Winter 2021 Reviews https://www.rtings.com/headphones/reviews/best/wireless-bluetooth-headphones-under-100

The 6 Best Travel Headphones - Winter 2021 Reviews https://www.rtings.com/headphones/reviews/best/by-usage/commute-travel

The 6 Best Earbuds For Small Ears - Winter 2021 Reviews https://www.rtings.com/headphones/reviews/best/earbuds-small-ears

The 5 Best Soundbars For Dialogue - Winter 2021 Reviews https://www.rtings.com/soundbar/reviews/best/by-usage/dialogue

The 5 Best Waterproof Bluetooth Speakers Reviews - Winter 2021 https://www.rtings.com/speaker/reviews/best/by-type/waterproof-bluetooth

JBL FLIP 5 Speaker Review https://www.rtings.com/speaker/reviews/jbl/flip-5

Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.




×
×
  • Create New...